Analyst Coverage

The following is a list of analysts who cover the Company:

(As of April 1, 2024)



IwaiCosmo Securities Co.,Ltd.

Daisuke Aiba

Tokai Tokyo Intelligence Laboratory Co., Ltd.

Takayuki Kato

JP Morgan Securities Japan Co., Ltd.

Ryota Himeno

Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.

Katsuhiko Suzuki

(Company names are in alphabetical order/Titles are omitted)


The list above includes analysts who we have confirmed cover the Company.
Therefore, there may be other analysts who we are not aware of and who therefore are not included on this list.
Also, please note that our information may be incomplete or may not include changes such as analysts who have been transferred, etc.